Directory of Reflexologists in Northern California

View member website by clicking on underlined name.

Name City Phone Email
Boerger, Cheryl Mt. Shasta, CA 530-925-2289 gardencheryl@usa.net
Hayes, Susan Auburn CA 530-878-7065 susane@juno.com
Hohman, Douglas Lincoln CA 916-434-6001 djhohman825@yahoo.com
Ieremia, Repeka San Mateo CA 650-533-8898 rtiasante@yahoo.com
Issel, Christine Sacramento CA 916-718-3995 christinec.issel@gmail.com
Johnson, Atiba Palo Alto CA 408-701-8966 ajsreflexology85@gmail.com
Lucier, Chantel Santa Rosa CA 917-670-7744 chantellucier@gmail.com
Magnusson, Freya San Francisco CA 415-672-7166 freya.chmt@hotmail.com
Mix Susan Santa Clara CA 408-829-6249 mixreflexology@comcast.net
Ross, Karen San Jose CA 408-667-7965 kross6674@yahoo.com
Spindelilus, Earendil Redding CA 530-338-2103 earendil@treeoflifehwc.com
Steele, Janette Sacramento CA 916-214-4986 janette@wwdb.org
Thaxter, Johanna Oakland CA 510-813-3327 info@reflexologywellness.com
Van Beek, Elizabeth Berkeley, CA 510-612-9843 liz@lizardprints.org
Varga, Robin San Francisco CA 510-928-7001 robinvarga@yahoo.com
Williams, Laurie Fair Oaks CA 916-796-6096 laurie.williams@sprint.com

The Reflexologists listed here have completed a minimum of 200 hours of reflexology training and are certified by a national certification board or a school or training program.

Join now

Join Our Newsletter

View our Newsletter Archive