Directory of Reflexologists in Southern California

View member website by clicking on underlined name.

Name City Phone Email
Ando, Michiyo Torrance CA 310-874-3363 andomichiyo46@gmail.com
Antos, Dusty Thousand Oaks CA 805-494-0844 dusty-flowoflife@msn.com
Archuleta, Victor Los Angeles CA 310-251-7623 vearchuleta@yahoo.com
Cahill, Patricia San Diego CA 516-382-0450 soleconnections16@gmail.com
Chollar, Linda Redondo Beach CA 310-318-3353 linda@reflexologymentor.com
Davis, Maggie Santa Barbara CA 805-682-5117 maggie.davis@cox.com
Flocco, Bill Los Angeles CA 818-841-7741 aareflex@aol.com
Funes, Rhonda Santa Monica CA 310-899-6289 rhondafunes@sbcglobal.net
Fusano, Lenore Northridge CA 818-378-7814 lenorefusano@gmail.com
Grabler, Sherrel Long Beach CA 562-233-7082 sagebodyworks@myabmp.com
Guaderrama, Isabel Lakewood CA 562-408-1140 msfeistyone@yahoo.com
Harvey, Paul Newport Beach CA footrx@cox.net
Hitchcock, (Anthony) Mark Riverside CA 951-781-4601 mark@healthmatesreflexology.com
Milder, Michele Sherman Oaks CA 818-808-1107 blissfulsole@roadrunner.com
Mullan, Connie San Diego CA 619-888-1266 conniem5260@gmail.com
Myers, Leslie West Hills CA 818-430-2516 budrfly21@yahoo.com
Nicholson, Sally Los Angeles CA 310-633-4903 info@sally4reflexology.com
Yoshimi Ozaki Chino Hills CA 909-636-9249 umako@hotmail.com
Parent, Sally San Clemente CA 1soleremedy@gmail.com
Pfister, Eliza Los Angeles CA 310-869-3380 eliza.massage@gmail.com
Rothman, Nicole West Hollywood CA 415-302-2135 nicolenamaste@yahoo.com
Sabounchian, Stefanie La Verne CA 909-896-3610 reflex2relax@yahoo.com
Tsiknas-Arzouman, Despina Sierra Madre CA 626-355-3414 despina12@verizon.net
Warren, Bobbi La Mesa CA 619-462-3073 bobbithefootlady@gmail.com
Warren, Muff La Mesa CA 619-469-1694 muff@thefootladies.com

The Reflexologists listed here have completed a minimum of 200 hours of reflexology training and are certified by a national certification board or a school or training program.

Join now

Join Our Newsletter

View our Newsletter Archive